Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
This Is My Shit
Publicité
This Is My Shit
16 juillet 2007

Howie

Call_meOutside everything seems to be rush
the wind break our windows true our silences

slowly we touch another world without fear
we capture every moments with tenderness

how did we meet each other once a time
we seems to be so closed but also so far away

it feel so good to be there were we are
nothing can break our sweet silence

"so keep on baby don't turn around
keep trying
keep looking
so keep on baby don't turn around
take my hand and close your eyes
we are there and better than anywhere"

the room feels empty without your smile
we try to not escape from ourserlf

all these hours keeping on the line
we still meet each other any time

don't wanna close my eyes tonight
everything you say keep me alive

day after day, hour after hour
we keep searching for the other side of this life

"so keep on baby don't turn around
keep trying
keep looking
so keep on baby don't turn around
take my hand and close your eyes
we are there and better than anywhere"

How can you be the one with this great smile
am i dreaming these last days in your arms

if i can be the one
the one who can give you these feelings

let it be like that
give me your hand and we will fly until the end

promess me you won't turn back and close the door
promess me you won't turn back and gon on without me

"so keep on baby don't turn around
keep trying
keep looking
so keep on baby don't turn around
take my hand and close your eyes
we are there and better than anywhere"

I wake up this morning the room still empty
i closed my eyes and you were here

Wanna be closer and closer to you every seconds
take my hand don't let it go

each time you go away don't know where
i hold myself with the words of your songs

Make me feel good make me feel better
don't wanna loose because is tough to do without you..

"so keep on baby don't turn around
keep trying
keep looking
so keep on baby don't turn around
take my hand and close your eyes
we are there and better than anywhere"

yesterday i was faraway from real love
you opened my heart so fast i won't closed if you don't ask me..

How could this happend.. can't do without you anymore...
It's so good to be in love with you Baby

Je t'aime the only thing i am sure of

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9pQOX6D4M44

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité